Book Giveaway Winners!

Getting ready for vacation right now, so I figured I better announce the winners of the two giveaways we ran. Our congratulations go out to:

Kathy for winning a copy of Hot, Hot Roti for Dada-ji by F. Zia

We also congratulate:

Gwendolyn, who picked up a free copy of How I Stole Johnny Depp’s Alien Girlfriend by Gary Ghislain

I’m off to email the winners now. Since we’re headng out tomorrow, and my internet time will be at a minimum, the winners will have until July 8th to contact me with their mailing information. If I don’t hear from them by then, I’ll select a new winner. The publisher will be shipping a copy of Hot, Hot Roti for Dada-ji directly to the winner. I will be shipping out How I Stole Johnny Depp’s Alien Girlfriend by USPS media mail.

Congratulations again to our winners. Thanks to all who participated. Remember, we have a giveaway running right now for a copy of Spinning Out by Davdi Stahler Jr. You can find that one at https://childrensandteensbookconnection.wordpress.com/2011/06/28/interview-with-david-stahler-jr-author-of-spinning-out-giveaway/.  Deadline to enter is July 10th.

One thought on “Book Giveaway Winners!

Leave a Reply

