And Now…For This Announcement

HEAR THIS

As you have probably noticed, I haven’t been blogging as much as I used to. Seems I must be a good real estate agent, because I have been very busy and some have told me it’s unusual for a newbie to have such a successful first year. Yay me!

So, after careful consideration, I decided to put my writer’s blog–Little Shepherd–on hiatus for a while. The good news is that the updates I used to make there–announcements of when I blog at Christian Children’s Authors, goal updates, writing news, and the sharing of youth ministry resources–will appear here at The Children’s and Teens’ Book Connection.

Hope you all have a great weekend. Thanks for your readership.

Leave a Reply

