My First Touch and Feel Books – Farm and Pets by Tiger Tales

farm

The reason I have supported tiger tales books through the years is that they truly understand children. They proved that again with their new lines geared toward children ages 0 – 3 years.

My First Touch and Feel: Farm brings your littlest one up close and personal with farm animals. Fuzzy chicks, velvety horses, woolly sheep and more fill this short board book. There is a cut out on each page with a textured patch so the child can partake in some touch-and-feel fun. A variety of colors and playful text make this a wonderful first book of learning.

In My First Touch and Feel: Pets a fluffy bunny is joined by a cuddly puppy and fluffy kitty, along with a couple of other neat pets. Children will love to touch the textured patches on each page and mimic the animal sounds featured.

I’m very excited about these new first learning books from tiger tales. I bet my two-year-old nephew will enjoy them, too.

Rating: 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

FARM

Hardcover: 10 pages
Publisher: Tiger Tales; Board Book edition (March 1, 2013)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1589256344
ISBN-13: 978-1589256347

PETS

Hardcover: 10 pages
Publisher: Tiger Tales; Board Book edition (March 1, 2013)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 158925631X
ISBN-13: 978-1589256316

I received both these books from the publisher. This review contains my honest opinions, for which I have not been compensated in any way.

One thought on “My First Touch and Feel Books – Farm and Pets by Tiger Tales

Leave a Reply

