Fall 2012 Titles from Tiger Tales

Here are the titles I will be reviewing over the next few weeks. All of these are from tiger tales.

I Have a Brother/I Have a Sister by Smiljana Coh

With All My Heart by Brian Rock

I Want a Pet! by Cathy Morrison

Big Book of My World by Kali Stileman

The Great Nursery Rhyme Disaster and The Great Fairy Tale Disaster by David Conway

About a Bear by Holly Surplice

The Really, Really Big Dinosaur by Richard Byrne

Old MacDonald Had a Farm and One Windy Day by Hannah Wood

It’s Holiday Time by Elizabeth Bennett

I also received ABC Animal Jamboree by Giles Andreae and The Fox in the Dark by Alison Green, but I have already reviewed those. For these and other great tiger tales books, visit them online at http://www.tigertalesbooks.com/

Leave a Reply

