The Mirror of Yu-Huang by Christine Norris Giveaway Winner!

 

Our congratulations go out to Beverly, winner of a copy of The Mirror of Yu-Huang by Christine Norris. I’ll contact Beverly now. She’ll have 72 hours to contact me with her mailing information. If I don’t hear from her by then, I will select a new winner.

One reminder to all who participate in our giveaways, if you don’t leave your email address in the body of your comment, you can’t win.

Thanks to all who participated. Look for more giveaways coming soon!

2 thoughts on “The Mirror of Yu-Huang by Christine Norris Giveaway Winner!

  1. I love to read news like this. It perked up my day. Thank you, Cheryl and Christine. I just sent you my info. Looking forward to reading your book, Christine.

Leave a Reply

