One Pelican at a Time Giveaway Winner!

 

Before I offer my congratulations, let me first apologize for not announcing this sooner. May was a trying month and between work and family issues I totally forget about it. Luckily I remembered today.

Our congratulations goes out to Joan Edwards, winner of a copy of One Pelican at a Time by Nancy Stewart. We’ll be leaving on vacation in the morning, so I will give Joan until I return on June 9th to provide me with her mailing address.

Thanks to all who participated. We’ll be running more giveaways in June, so I hope you’ll stop back in.

One thought on “One Pelican at a Time Giveaway Winner!

  1. Dear Cheryl,
    Thank you for interviewing Nancy Stewart and offering the giveaway of a copy of her book One Pelican at a Time. I am very excited that I won the free copy. I look forward to receiving it. Please thank Nancy for me. Do something good for you today!
    Never Give Up
    Joan Y. Edwards
    http://www.joanyedwards.com

Leave a Reply

