In Case You’re Wondering What I’m Doing Lately

I’m a bit buried in snow right now. The kids haven’t had a full week of school since they went back after New Year’s.  They had Tuesday and yesterday off this week, and I am playing catch up. One would think I would be getting a lot of reading done. I am, but not so much kid’s books as novels. I’m participating in some virtual book tours and just polished off The Innocent by Vincent Zandri and The Tudor Secret by C.W. Gortner. I read Angel Lost by F.M. Meredith so I can create a trailer for the book when the author tours in March. I am currently reading The Battle of Lexington by Jonas Clark. Next up is Resurrection Garden, an historical mystery, by Frank Scully.

More snow is coming on Saturday. Do you think my lamppost will be buried?

8 thoughts on “In Case You’re Wondering What I’m Doing Lately

  1. Keeping fingers crossed that you’ll have very little snow on Sat.! But, it does appear you’re getting a lot of reading done. 🙂

    Stay safe and dry.

  2. I’m hoping for an early spring too. This is getting ridiculous. I like snow as much as the next person, but man, I don’t even feel like doing anything.

  3. Cheryl, I’m still rubbing my eyes. I heard about the snow of course Friends in the East Coast keep telling me about it, but to see THAT much snow is… *at loss for word here*

    Hope you’re all okay. I admire your great spirit.

Leave a Reply

