2010 Favorite Books

Around the beginning of January I usually post about my favorite books from the previous year. I am holding off for a little bit because I still have one YA novel that I’ve had for a while that I would like to read before posting my favorites.

There will be a new From the Family Bookshelf column coming soon. Right now, the snow is falling fast and it’s possible I will lose my Internet connection. That storm that pummeled the Southeast is now up here in the north making a menace of itself.

If I have power and Internet access later today I’ll try to post my From the Family Bookshelf column then.

Stay safe everyone!

Leave a Reply

