PiBoIdMo Winner Badge!

So, here I am, posting my Picture Book Idea Month (PiBoIdMo) Winner badge. Nicely created by one of Tara’s chums.  This was such a fun month. It was tough for me because I usually stew over ideas forever, but perhaps this will allow me to change that permanently.

I highly recommend this for anyone interested in writing picture books. I would also recommend that you keep checking in at Tara’s blog to see what else she is cooking up. You can find her at http://taralazar.wordpress.com/. In addition, keep in mind that Paula Yoo is sponsoring National Picture Book Writing Week (NaPiBoWriWee) in May 2011. I am definitely signing up for that–writing 7 picture books over 7 days. There is a lot of time to plan for it. You can find Paula at http://paulayoo.com/.

I hope you have enjoyed reading my ideas. Positive thoughts and prayers are welcome to help me accomplish my goal of writing some of these over the next year.

Thanks for all your support.

Cheryl

3 thoughts on “PiBoIdMo Winner Badge!

Leave a Reply

