PiBoIdMo 2010 – Idea #16

I’m not even sure where–if anywhere–I am going with this idea, so bear with me.

Idea #16

Marvin’s New Home

I was thinking that Marvin the Mouse could be searching for a new home after a California wildfire, but not sure of anything else.  Perhaps he ends up in the Ranger’s Station and they find him, his tail a bit charred from narrowly escaping. They decide to keep him as a pet for a little while.

Then after the fire is finally contained and they get a chance to investigate the cause, they discover the fire was intentionally set, which makes Marvin very sad and angry. With the help of the rangers, Marvin is released back into the wild, and Marvin decides not all humans are bad.

I really don’t know about this one, but I better start thinking of new ideas soon. This is the last one from  my notebook.  Gasp!

Want to learn more about PiBoIdMo? Visit http://taralazar.wordpress.com/.



Bookmark & Share

Leave a Reply

