The Little Shepherd Boy to be Released by GAP in August!

I received word from Guardian Angel Publishing this week that my first children’s picture book, The Little Shepherd Boy will be released in August, a few months earlier than I thought. I’m very excited.

I’ll be looking for virtual book tour hosts in October, November and December, so I hope you’ll consider reviewing this book or hosting me at your blog in some other way.

Thanks to all my online friends who have in the past and continue to offer support and encouragement as I make the journey from aspiring author to published author!

2 thoughts on “The Little Shepherd Boy to be Released by GAP in August!

  1. How exciting. August is just a few days away. The waiting is almost over. I’m so happy for you. Please put me down for a review and whatever else you’d like me to do. How does it feel, Ms. Soon-to-be Published Author? 🙂

    Bev

  2. Thanks Bev. I am so excited. It feels wonderful. Like I haven’t just been sitting home doing nothing these past few years. I’ve got you down on my list to contact as soon as I have a definite date from the publisher. Thaks again!

Leave a Reply

